LLC SK «GARANT» – is a promising and bullish general contractor organization.

We execute the whole spectrum of works, from zero circle to delivery the construction project to it startup. Wide experience and high potential of the company allows to meet the challenges of virtually any size and complexity level, with new construction, reconstruction and major repairs.

Highly qualified professionals and a modern technical base allow us to perform construction, installation, start-up operations, and engineering services qualitatively and in time.

The level of customer service SK “Garant” meets the highest industry standards. Since the signing of the contract, we take care of the project and supervise each phase. We continually upgrade our hardware and software to maintain a highly effective system of management, based on the optimization of business processes.

One of the most topical activity direction of LLC SK “GARANT” today, is the “Intelligent building” conception, which allows for proper supervision and support all parameters defined within the building in order to minimize operating costs.


Our Partners and Customers rely on our professionalism and quality of performed works.

ООО «СК Гарант» - это перспективная и динамично развивающаяся генподрядная организация.

Мы производим весь спектр работ, начиная с нулевого цикла до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию. Большой опыт и высокий потенциал компании позволяют решать задачи практически любого объема и уровня сложности при новом строительстве, реконструкции, капитальном ремонте.

Высококвалифицированный состав специалистов и современная техническая база позволяют нам качественно и в сроки осуществлять строительно-монтажные и пуско-наладочные работы, инжиниринговые услуги.

Уровень обслуживания клиентов СК Гарант отвечает самым высоким стандартам отрасли. С момента подписания контракта, мы берем на себя все заботы о реализации проекта и контролируем каждый этап. Мы постоянно совершенствуем наши технические и программные средства с целью поддержания высокоэффективной системы управления на основе оптимизации бизнес-процессов.

Одним из наиболее актуальных направлений деятельности ООО «СК Гарант» сегодня является концепция Интеллектуального здания, которая позволяет осуществлять надлежащий контроль и поддерживать все параметры здания в заданных пределах для минимизации эксплуатационных затрат.

Наши Заказчики и Партнеры доверяют нашему профессионализму и качеству выполняемых работ.